When you delete an entity to remove it from your chatbot, the entity will be removed and replaced with a red Deleted pill.
If you add a new entity with the same name as the one you deleted, the new entity will not replace the Deleted entity. Deleted entities can't be recovered.
To delete an entity:
- Open the team and chatbot you want to work with.
- Click Entities in the left navigation.
- Click the options menu next to the entity you want to delete.
- Click Delete.