If you are an Admin in a team, you can remove a team member. When you remove a team member, their inGenious AI platform account is not deleted. You can add this user back to your team later by inviting them again.
To remove a team member from your team:
Click the gear icon next to your team menu.
Only users with Admin roles can open the Members screen.
- Click the menu icon to the right of their name.
- Click Remove.